Hotels Hotels

S.No NAME OF HOTEL STAR Address  
      TEL NO E-Mail
1 Sheraton Addis Hotel 5 011 5171717 reservationsaddisethiopia@luxurycollection.com
2 Capital hotel 5 011 6 67 2100 / 930100714 sales@capitalhotelandspa.com
3 Ellele international hotel 5 911202904 info@elillyhotel.com/
4 Marriott Executive Hotel 5 011 518 4600 reservation@marriothotel.com
5 Radison Blue hotel 5 0115544412/13 info.addisababa@radissonblu.com
6 Golden Tulip Hotel 5 011 4663906 gm@goldentulipaddisababa.com
7 Debredamo hotel 4 115509828 reservation@debredamohotel.com
8 Dreamliner Hotel 4 011 467 4000-7 marketingmanager@dreamlinerhotel.com
9 Friendship hotel 4 116670201 marketing@friendshiphotel.com.et
10 Gatefam Hotel 4 116673175  
11 Harmony Hotel 4 116183100 info@harmonyhotelethiopia.com
12 Intercontinental Hotel 4 011 550 5066 reservation@intercontinentaladdis.com
13 Jupiter int. Hotel (kazanchis) 4 116616969 info@jupiterinternational.com
14 Jupiter Int. Hotel (Bole) 4 115527333 info@jupiterinternationalhotel.com
15 Momona Hotel 4 0116672201/07 reservation@momonahotel.com
16 Nazra hotel 4 114674465  
17 Nexus hotel 4 111112345 Info@nexusaddis.com
18 Saromaria hotel 4 0113728000/1 Fax 0113728002 info@saromariahotel.com/reservation@saromariahotel.com
19 Sarem International Hotel 4 011262087/0911518807 reservation@saremhotel.com
20 Washington hotel 4 911855738 info@washingtonaddis.com/reservations@washingtonaddis.com
21 Tegen Guest Accommodation Hotel 4 011 618 2870 info@tegenhotel.com
22 Addis Regency Hotel 3 913141583 info@addisregency.com
23 Addis View Hotel 3 111249766 addisview@ethionet.et
24 Addissinia Hotel 3 911511569 info@addissiniahotel.com reservation@addissiniahotel.com
25 Caravan hotel 3 0911522744/ caravanhotel@caravanaddis.com
26 Aphrodite hotel 3 912502256 marketing@aphroditeaddis.com/info@aphroditeaddis.com
27 Ararat Hotel 3 011 6461166 info@ararathotelethiopia.com
28 Beer Garden Inn 3 116182595 / 116182591 info@beergardeninn.com
29 Beshale Hotel 3 0116478181/88 Info@beshalehotel.com
30 Ambassador Hotel 3 116187098 / 116188284 reservation@ambassadorhotelethiopia.com / info@ambassadorhotelethiopia.com
31 Crown Hotel 3 011 4391444 Info@crownhoteladdis.com/ booking@crownhoteladdis.com
32 Cyan city hotel 3 0911207900/0911517901 info@cyancityhoteladdis.com
33 Embilta Hotel 3 011 275 8787 info@embilta-hotel.com / embiltahotel@yahoo.com
34 Global Hotel 3 011 4663906 / 011 4664766 globalhotel@ethionet.et
35 Hilton Addis Ababa 3 011 5170000 / 011 5518400 reservation.addisababa@hilton.com
36 Kaleb Hotel 3 011 6622 200 reservation@kalebhotel.com
37 King's Hotel 3 011 3711300 kingshotelethiopia.com
38 Monarch hotel 3 0116672480/1/2 Info@monarchaddis.com
39 Panorama Hotel 3 116616070 panoramahotel@ethionet.et
40 Sidra hotel 3 011661 7777 / 116618888 info@sidrahotel.com
41 Relience Hotel 3 0116672024/02 info@reliancehotelapartment.com
42 Seyonat hotel 3 911237070 reservation@hotelsiyonat.com
43 Solo Te hotel 3 116670021 info@solotehotel.com
44 The residence hotel 3 0115571025/0911503125 info@theresidenceaddis.com
45 Wassamar Hotel 3 011 661 0055 info@wassamarhotel.com
46 Umma Hotel 3 113719445 request@ummahotels.com
47 Top Ten hotel 3 116464449 gmanager@toptenethiopia.com
48 Southern Addis Hotel 3 011 661 0505 / 011 661 0515 reservation@southernaddishotel.com
49 Zola international hotel 3 011 673 33 33 hotelzola@yahoo.com
50 Adotina Hotel 2 114674101  
51 Astara Hotel 2 011 6461166  
52 Axum Hotel 2 011 6613916 axum.d@ethionet.et / axum.n@ethionet.et
53 Churchill Hotel 2 011156 8648 / 011 111 1212 contactus@churchillhoteladdis.com
54 Damu Hotel 2 115509828  
55 Desalegne Hotel No.2 2 011 6624524 rooms@desalegnhotel.com/ confrence@desalegnhotel.com
56 Destiny Addis Hotel 2 911202904 info@destinyaddis.com
57 Edna Addis Hotel 2 910646962 reservation@ednaaddis.com
58 Empire Addis inter. hotel 2 116614523 info@empireaddis.com
59 Lobelia Hotel 2 251116673850/51/52/53 @hotell0beliaaddis.com
60 Ghion Hotel 2 011 5513222 info@ghionhotel.com
61 Grand Yordanos Hotel 2 115512470 marketing@grandyordanoshotel.com.et
62 Haimi Apartment hotel 2 116161888 info@haimihotel.com
63 Homage hotel 2 0115516341/0930033910 info@homagehotel.com /reservation@homagehotel.com
64 Louvera Hotel 2 011 618 7755 info@louvregrandhotel.com
65 KZ Hotel 2 011 661 1206 / 011 662 1607 kzhotel08@yahoo.com
66 Kenenisa Hotel 2 911888468 stay@kenenisahotel.com
67 Pacific Hotel 2 011 645 6371 reservation@pacifichotelet.com
68 Queen of Sheba 2 011 6615400  
69 Ras Amba Hotel 2 011 1228080 rahot@ethionet.et / rasambahotel@hotmail.com
70 Trinity Hotel 2 911620224 info@trinityaddis.com
71 Soramba Hotel 2 011 1565 633  
72 AG palace hotel 1 911405885 agpalacehotel@gmail.com Booking@agpalacehotel.com
73 Ethiopia Hotel 1 011 5517400 / 011 5510134  
74 Fil wuha hotel enterprise 1 115519100  
75 M.N Int. Hotel 1 116620831 / 116333435 info@mninternationalhotel.com
76 Nardan Hotel 1   hotel@nardanplc.com
77 Paramount Hotel 1 911686970  
78 Semien Hotel 1 011 1550067 info@semienhotel.com
79 Three days hotel 1 011 661 2583  
80 TDS Hotel 1 0116635831/16 tdstravel@ethionet.et / tdstravel1@yahoo.com

Accommodations Accommodations